Re: I Hate to Read!

In regard to my post from a couple of days ago I Hate to Read. I have gotten a couple of responses to this. Most notably from an author by the name of Max Elliot Anderson. He sent me many links in reference to his work. I am going to the library in a little while and I will let you know. I will let David be the judge of the work. I should report back on this in about a week.

I am glad that he responded because as you all know I am on a quest to find books for reluctant readers. Max Elliot Anderson touts himself as a former reluctant reader who now writes for reluctant readers.

Thank you for your response Mr. Anderson. I’ll report on this later.

Prom 2007 update

 

 

 

 

 

phil-and-christina-in-room.jpgHey, I just left everyone hanging about Sam’s prom. Here are some of the pictures from the champagne party.The decorations were nice. I made it luau themed. I handed out leis to the first 15 guests.
100_4085.jpg
Her hair was so cute. He was so handsome.They were just too cute together. Look at the back of her dress. Isn’t it cute? I had to take a picture of it. The camera doesn’t do it justice. I did not want to stand next to Chris because she’s so small. She’s about a size 2. I look a little wide, but still cute. Do Phillip and I even look like we have a son graduating from high school?


100_40881.jpg

I swear he was just a baby. Where did the time go?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers