Blue, Confused, Contradictory & Melancholy Me, part II

I am sitting here wondering what’s wrong with me. I’ve been putting up these b.s. posts all week because I just can’t get myself to finish the 9 posts that I’m working on. It’s always like this right after school ends.

I pray and wish and hope for it all year long; then when it comes, I am so torn. I wonder if I will ever stop feeling this way. I hate it. I feel like such a wimp. I cried today because I was so overwhelmed with everything. Now I remember why I went to work in the first place; it’s hard staying at home. I am reminded of this every summer when I’m off with allll my children home.

But you know what, I’m going to keep it together, proceed with the book club and stay on top of things.

Wish me luck!!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers