Now…Back To Reality! Part 2

Today will be business as usual. I have been off work since December 14th. I guess it’s time to go back. Even though I technically went back to work on Wednesday, tomorrow is the first official day back…with the children.

I can’t believe how good I felt over the break. I felt like I felt before I was feeling so inadequate. Now that I’m going back, I feel a little anxious. I didn’t plan as much as I wanted to, that’s why. I am a little mad at myself. It’s just that it felt so good to relax and not have so much responsibility. Now I will pay for it by staying up half the night making lesson plans.

Oh well. That’s what I get! Until next time people.

One Response

  1. Thanks for the comment Leila. I’m going to spend the spring subbing–hoping to find a school and pricipal I want to work for. BTW–my credit sucks too! That’s what happens when you go back to school. I added up all the credit cards–wee doggie–not a good scene. Good luck with your spring.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

