I Kinda’ Know What I’m Doing Now!!!

I know what I’m doing now (Well, kinda!) I’m thinking back to last year when I had no idea what I was doing on anything. Especialy not planning. I think about this because now I am a little better at planning because I am utilizing the resources at my disposal. There’s a new Literacy Coach at my school who is wonderful. She helped me put together a lesson plan for OCR that uses the English Language Support Guide (ELSig) and the Intervention Guide.

Now, I am going to sit down with my Math Coach next week to get my Math lesson plans together. So, I kinda’ know what I’m doing a little. Once I learn all of the curriculum, I am going to be unstoppable.

I wil post the lesson plan later in the week just in case you’re interested. As always, here’s to continued  success.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers