My Fortune

I just got a fortune. Here’s what it said:
“A balance is needed between home and business.”
It is always so amazing to me when a fortune is spot-on. This fortune is 100% correct. Although I don’t know how long I’m going to be on stress leave, trying to have a balance between home and work was definitely a problem.
The whole reason, in a nutshell, that I didn’t have balance is because I was split in too many directions with almost all of my attention focused on work and school. Although I was trying, I was unable to achieve the balance that I needed. That’s why I’m having problems now. I’m putting a plan into action to remedy that though. I do not ever want to be in this position again.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

