Book Review

I haven’t posted a book review in quite some time. I’ve been reading so much lately. I am actually reading three books in three different series. I am currently reading:

1.- The 39 Clues by Rick Riordan

2.-The Mysterious Benedict Society by Trenton Lee Stewart

3.-The Name of this Book is ? by Pseudonymous Bosch

I’ve already finished The 39 Clues & The Name of this Book is Secret. I love all of them. If I had to choose between the three series, I honestly don’t know which one I would choose. I’m also reviewing a book for someone that I will post soon. So, give me a couple of days and I will post one of them or maybe all of them in a couple of days.

HERE’S TO 2010!

Looking Forward To Tomorrow!

My interview is tomorrow. I am eagerly & happily looking forward to it. I don’t know how it’s going to work out, but I am ever hopeful! If all goes well, I will have something about special ed to post on here again. I would like to do that.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers