A Moment Of Silence…(or Another One Bites The Dust)?

As you should be able to tell by my crazy title I could not decide what the title of this post should be, but bear with me and, as usual I will explain.  You see I’m very frugal when it comes to buying phones. I do not believe in spending a couple hundred dollars for a phone. Why? I have the biggest trouble with phones. If I’m not dropping them in water, I’m losing them. That’s exactly what happened to my last phone. I dropped it in water. So, I have been without a phone for a little over a week now. But, it doesn’t bother me. Not having a phone has actually allowed me a few moments of silence. I have been able to be alone with myself & my thoughts. It’s badly needed. Sometimes the ties that bind, really bind. You know what, it’s not so bad to be alone with yourself & your thoughts!

HERE’S TO 2010!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers