OUCH!!!!!!!

One of my students, who I will call Cute Cheeks, fell and hurt himself today. I’m serious. He really hurt himself. He managed to tear a pretty sizable gash in his shin. I wasn’t with the class when it happened. I was coming downstairs when all of my students ran up to me & told me that Cute Cheeks was hurt. I went into the office to see him & was surprised how big the gash was. I thought my students were exaggerating, but they weren’t. I feel so bad for him. He’s a pretty tough kid, but he was crying some big crocodile tears.

I sent some of my students down to deliver the cards they’d made for him & he was being a real trooper. YAY Cute Cheeks! He’s such a trooper. I’ll call him tonight to see how he’s doing.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

