Yesterday Was Not A Good Day!

Yesterday was not a good day for me. I was so grouchy. No one made me grouchy. I came to work grouchy. I warned the kids that I was grouchy. I told them that it wasn’t their fault; that it was mine. I had to apologize to them before lunch for my grouchiness. I really did not want to go in to work. I should have stayed home. However, if I would have stayed home, I wouldn’t have gotten paid. So, I guess it was a good thing that I didn’t stay home on the big, fluffy sofa, wrapped up in a down-alternative blanket watching movies as I slept off and on all day.

After reading that last sentence, I’m not so sure it was a good thing to go into work. (j/k) I need the money. Not to mention that I’ll have a chance to do that in 2 weeks for 2 weeks. I fully intend to make today a better day.

Well, that’s all I have to say for now. Bye!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers