SUPER TEACHER WORKSHEETS

I recently added a new link onto my Teacher Resources. It’s called Super Teacher Worksheet. The owner of the website left several comments on the website and I visited it. Now, how ironic is this? I actually used this website to make my Christmas Vacation packet for my students.

I don’t know why I didn’t add it before, but I’m adding it now. It’s has a ton of worksheets from Math to Social Studies & back. So, thank you Tim for this website. I will be using it a lot more. Here’s the link:

http://www.superteacherworksheets.com

4 Responses

  1. Woo-hoo! Thanks! :)

    So glad you like the website. We’ve got a lot of math and language arts worksheets now – and we’re working on adding more science/social.

    Tim
    from STW

  2. hii

  3. I like your website but more selections.

  4. Rebecca, I don’t own superteacherworksheets.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

