My Laptop is Out of Commission!

Yes, dear Readers, as you read in my title, my laptop is out of commission. I don’t know if she’s broken, but I will soon find out when I go to the Apple store. I wish this would have happened just a few short months ago, when it was still under warranty. I don’t know what happened, but it won’t even power up. I’m hoping and thinking it’s the power cord. That’s only $110. I can’t really afford it, but that’s a lot better than just ditching it. The main reason I’m so upset is because ALL of my lesson plans are on there. I have learned my lesson, but good. If this laptop is broken and totally out of commission, I will cry once again. But another thing I will do is back it up with a memory stick.

I have definitely learned my lesson. BACK UP. BACK UP. BACK UP!

HERE’S TO 2011!

One Response

  1. I suggest Western Digital for an external hard drive. Hope your Mac gets better.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

