Snap Back to Reality, Part Whatever!

Yes, I am back from Spring Break. The break was way too short. I definitely could have used more time. That’s okay, though, there are only about 7 weeks left in school. Boy, I cannot wait for summer. This summer, I am putting Phillise in cheerleading with my niece. Not only that, but she’s going back to guitar lessons, & I am thinking about dance @ Lula Washington. Activities for David will include art lessons at Barnsdall & some type of sport or self-defense (probably karate). He was in karate before and didn’t want to do it, so guess what, I didn’t make him. That was a big fat mistake that I intend to correct. But, that’s a post for another day; probably later on today.

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

