What Do You Get When You Combine A Mother with A Teacher?!@#$

My daughter, being the Beggin’ Bessie that she is, keeps asking for money to join all these different websites. I, being the wonderful teacher that I am, did what any mother would do- I charged her the $4/monthly fee. (Only time will tell if she wants to spend her own money next month.) But before I collected the money, I made her write me a persuasive essay detailing why she should be able to spend her money. Yep! That’s what happens when you combine a mother and a teacher.

One Response

  1. Wow. Nice.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

