My Summertime Professional Developments

This summer is soooo different from other summers in that it is a working summer. Even though I’m not getting paid for it. I don’t mind because my focus is on improving my instruction. With the amount of research I’ve been doing on my quest to implement a School-Wide Intervention System at my school, I realize now, more than ever, that I really need to step my game up.¬† So, to help me along on my quest, these are the three Professional Developments I will be focusing on this summer:

  • Curriculum Mapping,
  • Universal Design for Learning (UDL), &
  • How to Implement School Wide Intervention Systems
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

