I Apologized to India!

Dear Readers,

I have to say that I was wrong for arguing with MFH in front of her child. I didn’t mean for it to escalate, but it did. NO EXCUSES!!! So, today I apologized to India. I didn’t want her to think that I hated her or her mom. I told her that I am sorry for what happened with her mother and that I still liked her- that nothing changed between us.

She said, “Thank you Miss,” and gave me a hug.

I should have been more mindful of her presence. That is one thing that I hate about myself. I hate to get as mad as I did yesterday, because it is hard for me to calm down. Yesterday was inspiring for me though. It inspired me to get back to the way I used to be when I spoke up for myself. It also inspired me to seek an anger management treatment program. I did NOT like me yesterday. Although everything I told MFH about herself was true, they were mean. I don’t want anyone to take me to that point.

If you’ve been reading this blog, you’ve probably noted that theme repeated. You’ve probably also noted that I HAVE allowed myself to get to the point where I don’t care about anyone’s feelings. So, as of today, I take responsibility for my actions. I challenge myself to find an anger management treatment center. AS OF TODAY, I CHALLENGE MYSELF TO DO BETTER!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

