Slandering My Name, Part 2

Dear Readers,

The title says it all. Do I really need to repeat it? The title says it all. Yes, she is at it again. Even though she removed her daughter from the school and is now out of my life, she is still present and trying to wreak havoc. But, as I said already, I will not let her steal my peace. Not again. She has gone straight to the head person in charge. I just finished writing a 4-page response to an email she sent to the head person n charge. I tell you, this woman is not happy unless she is making someone else unhappy. But, she can play that game by herself.

I will speak to the head person in charge when she schedules an appointment. Until then, I will keep my cool. If I get fired over this, I just get fired. I feel as if my reputation should speak for itself. If it doesn’t, then it doesn’t. It will be a repeat of my last job all over again. I just don’t know what to say or do!!! For now, I am hopefully and prayerfully waiting. Bye for now!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers