Addressing Drama! Part 2

Well, I’ve hopefully discovered the solution for the drama queens & kings in my classrooms. Since I work at a Jesuit school, we have Ignatian volunteers. We have a school psychologist, a school nurse, and an Art Therapist. Permission slips have gone home for the students to be able to see them, but so far, no one has returned them. I have been putting pressure on the girls to return them because I am not going to deal with their drama anymore.

The main cause of the drama is Binaca Blast. She is incredibly insecure & her mother is incredibly crazy. This is so not a good combination. She keeps disruptions going in the class all day long. I finally told her that I am not going to entertain her drama anymore. Hopefully her mother will let her participate. Here’s hoping!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

