Getting it Together Little by Little, Part 2!

Dear Readers,

I am slowly, but surely getting it together. I do admit that I’ve been neglecting this blog. But, I have a reason. I’ve been working on my classroom blog. I have computer lab on Mondays & Thursdays and have developed a system for putting my work for the computer lab on the blog. It should make things really easy, but it does not because some of my students are really dependent. I put everything they need on the blog, they only have to click, yet they still ask me what to do. I digress though. I’m happy that I’ve gotten it together enough to consistently put my work up. I use it to reinforce  the work we’re working on throughout the week. On Fridays, our review day, students are allowed to continue working on the computer in the computer center. I will continue to strive to do more. Thanks for reading. Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

