Today Was A Good Day!!!

Today I attended a Technology training @ CSUDH. It really wasn’t relevant for elementary school. It was still pretty good because I actually met someone who I clicked with right away. It felt like high school. We went to the same sessions & had lunch afterward. I topped it off by picking up my little boy from school. Now, I’m on my way to Taco Tuesday with my husband to see my brother-in-law & his girlfriend who I haven’t seen in a long time. So, Dear Reader, have a nice night. I know I will!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

