I Need Some Rest!

Boy am I tired! I need some rest. This has been a busy week. First, I had 40 hours of Teacher Training Academy this week. It was nice, but 40 hours of sitting down and instruction was a bit much. Not to mention school @ B.N.U. Now, I have to go to an AmeriCorps meeting. It’s not that bad. It’s just that I had a lot planned this week. There’s nothing I can do about it now. Well, I’m off to the meeting. Hasta la bye-bye!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

