Finally Feeling Better!

Well, I’m finally feeling better. I am not at 100%, but it’s so much better than how I was feeling less than a week ago when I was laid up on my oh so comfortable sectional sofa feeling as sick as a dog. As I mentioned earlier in the week, I have an ear infection. I told one of my sisters who works in a doctor’s office and she said that she jokingly tells all of her patients who come in with an ear infection who are older than 12, that they have to be shorter than her shoulder to have an ear infection. She had to stop mid-sentence because I am shorter than her shoulder.

“Well, since you’re so short, I guess you’re okay”, she said.

Ha ha. Very funny Saudia!

Now. If only I could get rid of this ear infection, I could enjoy my vacation so much more than I have been up to this point.

Well, ’til next time!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers