The Day Is Over!


I did not want to go to work today. My hair was crazy. I had nothing that I wanted to wear. I was grouchy, etc., etc.
I am so happy that the day is over. I was actually having nightmares about going to school with my hair sticking straight up. My hair looks so crazy from a week of being sick and laying on the couch. I really need a hair appointment.
First of all, I did not think that I would make it through the day. When you’re looking forward to the end of the day when it’s 5:30 a.m., that is so not a good sign.

But, I am out of work, I am out of class, and at home. On that note, I am on my way to sleep.

So, until next time people!

One thought on “The Day Is Over!

  1. I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

    Stacey Derbinshire

Leave a Reply

