The End Is Near!

The end is near and I am so effing happy. I have been so swamped with work and school it’s crazy. I don’t even know how much more I can endure. The semester ends May 5th.
Yay! I know. I am so happy about that. However, summer session I starts May 18th and runs until June 26th. I will have to go Mondays & Wednesdays from 4-6 p.m. I really wanted to go to summer session 2 but there are barely any classes offered.
There are so many problems, with the first one being that I will be attending school 12 hours/week while teaching, raising my children and trying to attend to my husband. I know that I can do it, but I am getting scared just thinking about it. I know that it’s only 5 weeks, but come on. Give me a break! I am going to be so freaking tired. Don’t even mention how David is going to get home since my class starts 30 minutes earlier than it usually does.
Lord give me strength to make it through these next six weeks. It’s going to be okay though, because after all is said and done, it will be summer vacation. No word yet on if I’m approved to teach summer school or not because after all failure is simply not an option.

Finally Figured It Out!

I finally figured out how to post. Yay me! It only took me about a week. I know that I’ve posted a couple since them, but as soon as I did, I totally forgot how I did it.
Yeah, I know, I’m so smart!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers