Looking Back…

Looking back, it’s funny how things go. Not like ha! ha! funny, not like ironic funny either, just funny! I’m talking about me- how I’ve changed. Since my 1-year anniversary is fast approaching, I’ve been reading back on my post from a year ago and I can see the change in myself. Even my writing has changed. Thank God it’s for the better.

While reading back on my writings, I see how I was working things out as I wrote. Just like I did yesterday and today. That’s what I love about writing. It lets me express myself, instead of keeping it bottled up. Not only that, I have been documenting and recording certain events in my life.

As I said a long time ago, I love this thing called a blog!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

