No Summer School For Me!

I got into an argument with a parent on Friday, had a family pow-wow that could have gone pretty badly, but ended up working out pretty good on Monday. I was sick yesterday, and so I missed work as a result. Needless to say, I need a break.

My doctor agreed!

That’s why I decided no summer school for me.

One of the reasons why is that the professor of the first class was so not understanding. If I hadn’t stopped going, I would be taking my 2nd quiz today. The 2nd in two weeks. With 4 more to go.

The teacher of the 2nd class was very nice and understanding. She’s even coming up to my class to help me get things into better working order. I’m kinda’ mad that I won’t be taking the class with her. However, I was just not up to the challenge of an accelerated summer session.

Things will work out though. At least now, I can get some rest!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers