The Books Are Off The Floor

Well, I finally cleaned up David & Phillise’s room. I got the books off the floor and into the bookcase. In the process, I decided to get rid of about 50 books that Phillise has outgrown. I’m donating them to the church nursery. It feels so good to spring summer clean their room. I’ve only been wanting to do it since I finished work on June 23.

It took a long time, but it’s finally done. Now, on to tackling the bathrooms, the carpet cleaning, the other bookshelves in the hallway, etc…

2 Responses

  1. A children’s hospital is also a good place to donate books.

  2. Thanks for the suggestion. I’ll do that.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

