It’s Getting Better (Isn’t It????)

Things seem to be getting better on one hand. However, on another hand, I’m still dealing with the same behaviors over and over again. I am tired of it. They are not learning. No, that’s not correct. They are learning, but they aren’t applying it. I wish I had the power to give some of these students an OT (Opportunity Transfer- kicked out!) The main ones that act up are the ones who aren’t even in their own school.

I have to ask myself if it’s getting better. I think it is. I am so through with these students. I wish that I could just quit. I cannot imagine a whole year like this. Somedays I go down to get the students and see these three students in particular and want to run out the school.

I know it’s going to get better. I just want to know when!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers