Don’t Sign In, You’re Going To Training!!!


Those were the words that I heard today just as I was about to sign in. What? Today? Are you kidding me? What about my class? I didn’t get a chance to tell them that I wouldn’t be there today.

“How are they going to behave for the sub?” I wondered. Would the sub understand Nu who can barely sit still, or any of the others? Well, as it turns out my fears were unfounded. The school booked a sub who is familiar with my class. She even brought her own work. Thank God.

Since I knew that she was there I was able to rest and enjoy training. So, I have to go. I can’t do any of my work that I was going to do because I had to leave them at school for the sub. However, I do have some homework and some sleeping to do, so I’m off. And as always, here’s to continued success.

Leave a Reply

