Barack Obama Elected President of the United States!!!!!!!!!!!

I cannot believe this. I am absolutely stunned. Is this really happening? Has a Black man actually been elected President of the United States??????? Yes, it is true. History has just been made. Tears are welling up in my eyes as I write this. I never thought that this would happen in my lifetime. Maybe not even my children’s lifetime.

I thought that when it happened, racial tensions would not be like it is today. Recently, I saw (on the internet) a man with a t-shirt that said:

“N*****, it’s the White House.” Yet, he won anyway. I am so amazed. I am now wondering what the future holds. What indeed? I don’t know, but I’m looking forward to it.

Hip, hip, hooray! Hip, hip, hooray!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers