First Day Back!


Well, today is the first day back to school. Not to work-school, but school-school. It’s been more than a month since I’ve been at school. I’m a little excited about going back just because I like the school; it’s a good school. I am not, however, excited about the work.

Oh, well, I have no choice but to go back if I want to get my credential and my Master’s degree. Gotta’ do what I gotta’ do. So, I will be back in my seat at school today. I have obligations to complete. After June it will all be over! I can’t wait.

Until next time people!

Leave a Reply

