Students vs. Subs (It’s Like Oil & Water)!


I have a problem that I need help with. I know that most teachers have this same problem. I need to know how to fix this problem because I am running out of subs willing to take care of my class when I am absent. Just like most classes, my students behave so badly. Even students who don’t usually misbehave.  My problem seems to be that my students don’t trust anyone to understand them. Maybe I’ve done too good a job at earning their trust. I really need a solution to this problem because, as I stated above, there are not many subs willing to take over my class when I’m absent. Help!

Leave a Reply

