Just Trying To Make It Through The Day…


As the title says, I am just trying to make it through the day. My student, Nu, is really trying my patience. But, it ‘s all in how I handle it. Today, I just had to ignore him. Other times I’ve tried it with other students it didn’t work. However, with him, it works like gangbusters. He hates to be ignored. His whole mission and reason for coming to school seems to be to make everyone laugh- the class clown. Well, I am dealing with it because I know that he is not going to just go away. He is here to stay. That is what I have resigned myself to. Now, all I have to do is find out how to work miracles while raising my family, teaching school, and finishing school.

I’ll be hanging in there until next time people!

Leave a Reply

