He Had Pity On Me!


One of the strong male teachers at the school had pity on me today. He kept Nu for the entire day. I love him. I am going to get him a gift. Oh, what a peaceful day I had. I actually got to teach.

One funny thing, I was so worried about him returning that I kinda’ rushed through things, so we finished almost everything early today. It was a good and a bad thing. But, oh, what a peaceful day it was!

I’m still tired because I need vitamins, so until next time people!

Leave a Reply

