Guess How Smart I Am!


Well, guess? I am so smart that I broke my own glasses on Sunday night while at a friends’ house. It’s not what you think though. It was an accident. You see, I sleep in my glasses, so they’re crooked. Well, I adjusted them a little too much and they just broke right in half. I was so shocked I just sat there and looked at them. I cried yesterday. I felt so helpless without them the past couple of days. Well, today I did something about it. I got contacts from Costco. For $109, I got an eye exam for glasses and contact + prescriptions for glasses and contacts + some disposable contacts to boot. So, yippee, I can see again. Now, I don’t have to pay over $250 for some glasses at LensCrafter.  I love COSTCO.

Leave a Reply

