New Job Jitters!


Hello Dear Readers,

Since I’m going to be working @ a private school, I will now be teaching General Education. I am so scared. I’ve never taught General Education. I worked with General Education while I was a Resource Assistant, but have never taught them. You see, my specialty is teaching remedial reading & intervention strategies. Now, I’m going to have to follow a pacing plan. I’m not sure if I can do it.

I know I’m always scared when starting something new. But, I think I have good reason to be scared right now. Help!

Leave a Reply

