So Swamped!


I have been so swamped. I have to say that teaching General Education is soooooooooo different than teaching Special Education. For one thing, I have to teach more subjects. For my special education students, I only taught Reading (Phonics, Intervention, etc…) all day long. Here, I actually have to switch & teach all the required subjects:

  1. Reading,
  2. English
  3. Spelling/Phonics
  4. Math
  5. Religion
  6. Social Studies.

Since I teach at a Religious school, I also teach Religion. Next week, the newest Priest will come around & help with Religion. I’ll be happy to have the help.

HERE’S TO 2010!

Leave a Reply

