Just Maxing & Relaxing!


I slept in this morning before the wonderful Home Going celebration I went to today. After I returned I decided to indulge in more of the napping. I woke up feeling refreshed. I’d been working so hard and been so tired that I am sleep deprived. However, I completed so much planning that I had time to relax today. Imagine that! I’m ahead on my planning. I will stick to my plan & stay ahead. As of now, I’ve completed planning my unit lesson plans for Phonics, Religion, & the 1st chapter of Social Studies. I will do the Reading lesson plans tomorrow. During the week, I will complete the Math & Science unit lesson plans. So, since it’s after 11 p.m., I hear the bed calling my name. I will heed its call.

TTYL

HERE’S TO 2010!

Leave a Reply

