The Day Was Hmmm…


The day started out good enough. I was running a little late, but was still calm. I don’t know what set me off, but after Recess, I was pretty moody. I wasn’t sad. I wasn’t mad. I was just hmmm… I don’t know how to describe how I was feeling.
I guess everything stems from personal problems of mine that need afixin’.

This is how it usually goes: once I go to work, I turn off everything negative going on inside me that’s separate from work. Well, for some reason that didn’t happen today. When I’m at work, I sometimes feel like I have the perfect life because when I’m there, only work exists. No personal problems. No bad brakes. Just work. It’s too bad I can’t say that same thing when I’m at home. But, I digress. I am tired of being tired of a certain situation. I guess I just have to make up my mind & decide what to do. For me, getting there is just about the whole battle. Once I decide where I want to go, I’m there.

Now, all I have to do is decide!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

