Oh, Decisions, Decisions!


It feels so good to be ahead. This feels fantastic because it’s never happened before. I have been true to my word of staying ahead. I’ve worked so much on reading the books & refining my lesson plans that I am now about 3 weeks ahead for 4th grade Social Studies & 4 weeks on 5th grade Social Studies. If I bring work home during Christmas vacation, I’ll be able to complete about a month’s worth of work. That is such a hard call to make. Should I take home work during my break and not have to complete any  lesson plans for about 6 weeks? or should my biggest worry during Christmas break be what time I wake up? Oh, decisions, decisions!!!

One thought on “Oh, Decisions, Decisions!

  1. Enjoy the vacation and rest up. While getting ahead may be rewarding in the short term, spending time with family will be something you enjoy in the long term. We all need a break now and then. 🙂 Just my thoughts.

    Tim
    from SuperTeacherWorksheets.com

Leave a Reply

