Teaching As I See It!


The way I see it, teaching is a series of connect the dot puzzles. You know those puzzles? In the beginning, you can kinda’ sorta’ tell what the picture is, but you need to connect the dots to be sure. Well, ever since I’ve been teaching, it’s been like that for me. I know that I am only missing one or two pieces that will help me make the connection(s) that I need to understand it, but I’m still not quite sure how to get there. I am slowly connecting the dots, but still have a few more dots to connect.

What do you think? What’s your take on it?

Leave a Reply

