Thank God for Redundant Systems!


Redundant system are my savior. What am I talking about? I’m talking about being behind on my homework chart. Well, I have systems that are a back-up plan for the back-up plan. If I get behind on my homework  chart (which I did), then I go to my time sheets. If that doesn’t work, then I go to my grade book. I could have been a bunch of trouble, but I have the great, redundant systems. So, I was able to catch up with the homework chart.

HERE’S TO 2010!

Leave a Reply

