Still Surprising Myself!


I just read an interesting article about Special Education teachers who transition to General Education. The article said something that surprised me. It talked about how Special Education teachers who transition to General Education have the neatest & most organized classrooms with the most explicit rules. I thought it was odd that that applied to me. So I called my husband & shared it with him. I was surprised when he told me that my classroom has always been neat & clean. I thought about it & sure enough my classroom has always been neat, clean, & organized. Who knew???

Leave a Reply

