Monthly Library Trip


Hello, Dear Readers, I just returned from my monthly walking trip to the library. I am so tired. I was not this tired last time.

Thank goodness these trips are on a Friday because I am usually so tired afterward. I love these monthly trips. My students get to walk and see the neighborhood. They get to go to another library that’s bigger than the one we have at the school. Not only that, it’s like a mini-field trip. The good part is that we don’t have to pay anything. Not even for the books. I LOVE THE LIBRARY!

Leave a Reply

