I Took My Mojo Back!


That’s right. You read it right, I TOOK my mojo back.You know how sometimes you just lose your mojo, then, just as suddenly, it comes back. Well, it wasn’t happening to me. I felt like it was running from me. It did not seem to want to come back. I’ve been so tired, uninspired, behind on work. Ya’ know, just a general slacker!

“NO MORE,” I felt like screaming, but said only to myself.

I am SO tired of feeling lackluster & energy-less. So, today, I said no more. I am going to get my mojo back. But, knowing it wasn’t going to come back on its own, I decided to fight my way through. So, F.I.G.H.T. I did.

I’m still a little sluggish, but am determined to power through this. I cannot function this way. So, I will continue to do what I do & JUST DO IT! I WILL GET MY MOJO BACK.

HERE’S TO 2011!

Leave a Reply

