Oobleck Again?


I made Oobleck with my class today in honor of Dr. Seuss’ birthday. I couldn’t stop there though. Why, you ask? Well, since you asked so nicely I will tell you. Phillise wanted to make some too. So, even though I was tired, I had to make oobleck with my baby. As I speak, she is washing the oobleck from her hands. She had such fun playing with it. I love spending time with my little girl. I will write more about my day tomorrow because right now I am pooped. I’ll see ya when I look at ya’!

Leave a Reply

