Co-Flu???


It hit me like a ton of bricks. I was going up the steps to my classroom when I had to stop because I was so weak I nearly passed out. One minute I was fine and literally the next minute, I was shaking with chills. I’m all achy and have a headache. The only way I can describe this is the Co-flu, because it is a combination of the common cold and the flu. I sweated it out last night, so I am feeling loads better. I’m still a little achy and don’t have much of an appetite, but the worst is over. Thank goodness today is Friday. Since I am not going to work, I now have a three day weekend. I’m not happy about missing work, but my body is telling me to lay down and rest.

HERE’S TO 2011!

Leave a Reply

