Back at Work!


Although I’m not @ 100%, I couldn’t stay at home. I was still a little unsure if I was going to be able to return to work, but I made it. Once I could walk down my hallway with stable legs and run my own bath water, I knew I was well enough. I’m going to take very good care of me still, though. I am hydrating as we speak. I’m alternating between drinking Gatorade so I won’t get that electrolyte imbalance that has my stomach turning flips & a really tall drink. For lunch I had lentil soup. I’m still a little shaky on the steps going up to the classroom, but I managed to get through today. That’s the important part. I’ll get get better as each day goes on.

HERE’S TO 2011!

Leave a Reply

