Finally Better!


Hello, Dear Readers! I know I’ve been missing in action. I’ve been sick for about 2 weeks off an on. Just when I thought I was getting better, some other symptom would come out of nowhere and knock me on my butt! But, I said no more. Last night, I took a scalding hot bath and washed those germs right down the sink. Boy, do I feel better today. After work I am going to Lysol my house down like I should have done the first time. Not only that, but I am going to clean all the door knobs with bleach.

Now that I’m better, I can finally get some work done. I’ll be staying a little late today to finish up some things I didn’t have the energy to do earlier in the week. I have a couple of posts I want to put up from two Saturdays ago when I went to a fantastic training. It may even have been three weeks ago. So, I need to get on it. Well, that’s my update. Now that you have it, you can go home already. Are you still here? Bye! I will see you when I look at you.

Leave a Reply

