A Very Productive Saturday!

I’ve been working all morning. My plan is to finish up my 4th grade Social Studies Lesson plans & MUST DO Packets. I completed the outlining during Christmas break. Now, that that’s done, I am completing the MUST DO Packets for the last six chapters. As I write this, I’ve already completed the packets for Chapters 7-11. I just need to finish Chapters 12-13. Thank goodness they’re not very long. I’m going to take a break, then attack the last two chapters.

After that, it’s on to my Math & Science lesson planning during Spring Break. I’ve got my work cut out for me. As a matter of fact, I may not even complete any work during Spring Break. My children will be back at school, so that means a lot of time with my husband. I don’t know, Only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

