Looking & Feeling Really Tired!


Lately, it seems no matter how much sleep I get, it’s just not enough. More than one person today has commented on how tired I look. I would say that I really need to get some sleep, but I keep doing that and still feeling like I have not. I’m going to try it again when I go home. So, bye for now.

One thought on “Looking & Feeling Really Tired!

  1. Don’t you hate those days when you do feel good and people tell you that you look tired?

    Sounds like you are due for some blood tests or good vitamins. Failing that, perhaps a holiday in the Bahamas?

Leave a Reply

